Professional Development Calendar

Zoom/Google Classroom Training

At this time we are offering customized trainings to local schools on Zoom and Google Classroom. Please email Rosie Slentz at rslentz@hcoe.org to schedule yours today.

Feb 2021

Date/Time Event Location Spaces Left Presenter
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 - Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
12:00 am
Humboldt Educator Network Huddles - Spring 2021 Online ZOOM Conference, n/a

Apr 2021

Date/Time Event Location Spaces Left Presenter
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
North State School Library Collaborative - Virtual Workshop Series Online ZOOM Conference, n/a
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Equity Series LGBTQ Online ZOOM Conference, n/a 182 Nora Wynne

May 2021

Date/Time Event Location Spaces Left Presenter
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Environmental Education Webinars - Deepening Sense of Place: : First People Online ZOOM Conference, n/a 93
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm
North State School Library Collaborative - Virtual Workshop Series Online ZOOM Conference, n/a

Jun 2021

Date/Time Event Location Spaces Left Presenter
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Humboldt Partnership for Competitive Integrated Employment - 2021 Stakeholder Engagement Meetings Online ZOOM Conference, n/a 87
Monday, Jun 14, 2021 - Friday, Jun 18, 2021
9:00 am - 10:30 am
California Teachers of English Learners (CTEL) Preparation Course Webinar, 41 Agustin Amaro

Sep 2021

Date/Time Event Location Spaces Left Presenter
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Humboldt Partnership for Competitive Integrated Employment - 2021 Stakeholder Engagement Meetings Online ZOOM Conference, n/a 89